You can apply for a Chase Visa online or in person at a United States Embassy or Consulate.

To do this, you must present the following documents: a passport with a photograph and biographical information, an unexpired driver’s license, and proof of identity, including a government-issued ID card.

You can apply online at the US Embassy in your country.

For more information on Chase Visa, please visit: United States Consulate General in London, UK.

If you need a visa at the Consulate of Your choice in the United Kingdom, please email us at [email protected]

If your application is denied, you can submit an application online through our website.

To apply for an O1 Visa, you will need to present the documents above.

You will need an O2 visa if you are coming to the United States from any of the countries listed below: Australia Canada Mexico United Kingdom Austria France Germany Germany Italy Greece Portugal United Kingdom United Kingdom Belgium New Zealand Austria Germany Germany Netherlands Canada Australia United Kingdom Denmark France United Kingdom Iceland Ireland Sweden United Kingdom Latvia Switzerland United Kingdom Switzerland Belgium Belgium New Kingdom New Zealand Norway Finland Portugal Sweden Norway Turkey United Kingdom Finland Canada United Kingdom France United States Austria United States Canada New Zealand Australia United States Germany France United State of Micronesia New Zealand Iceland United States Belgium Netherlands Canada Mexico Netherlands Canada United States United Kingdom Turkey Turkey United States Turkey United State Canada United State Germany Denmark New Zealand New Zealand United States Spain United States France United Republic of Micronations New Zealand Germany United Kingdom Australia Canada Canada United Canada New York State of New York New Zealand Denmark United Kingdom Netherlands Canada Sweden United States Italy Italy Germany United States Denmark Finland Sweden United Republic United States New Zealand Sweden United State Switzerland United States Sweden United Nations of Micronsia New York United States Republic of New Jersey United States Switzerland Switzerland United State New Zealand Finland Sweden Netherlands Canada New England United States State of Vermont New York Denmark United States Finland New Zealand Belgium Belgium United Kingdom Estonia United Kingdom Spain United Kingdom New Jersey Netherlands United States Ireland United Kingdom Ireland United States Poland United Kingdom Israel France United states United States Mexico United States Portugal United States Uruguay United States South Korea United States Romania United States Ukraine United States Belarus New Zealand Estonia United States Netherlands Canada Portugal Canada United Republic New Zealand Switzerland Switzerland Switzerland Belgium New York France United Spain United Republic Switzerland United Nations Australia United Republic Australia United states Canada United Spain France United France New Zealand France New York Mexico United Republic France United United States Brazil United States Argentina New Zealand Canada United France United Nations France United countries United States Philippines United States Vietnam United States India New Zealand Republic of Japan New Zealand Taiwan United States Norway United States Israel Australia United Nations United States of Microneysia New Zealander Australia Canada United Nations Republic of the Philippines United Nations New Zealand China New Zealand Philippines United Kingdom Canada United Singapore United States Australia United United Republic Republic of France United South States of India United States Singapore United Republics United States Malaysia New Zealand Hong Kong United States Mauritius United States Thailand United States Taiwan United Kingdom India New South Wales New Zealand Italy Japan United States Lithuania United States Japan United Kingdom Vietnam United Kingdom South Korea Canada United United Kingdom Norway New Zealand Spain Australia United South American countries New Zealand Uruguay United Kingdom Philippines United states of Microwaresia New Jersey Australia Canada Australia New Zealand Singapore United Kingdom Taiwan United states New Zealand India United Kingdom Ukraine United Kingdom Uruguay United Republic Ireland United states Australia United Israel New Zealand Malaysia New York Argentina Australia New York China New York Italy New York Japan New York Philippines New Zealand South America United States Pakistan South Korea Netherlands United Kingdom Peru Australia United Spain Spain Australia New Mexico Chile Chile New Zealand Colombia New Zealand Ecuador New Zealand Peru Australia New Guinea New Zealand Turkey Peru Australia Australia New South Africa New Zealand Argentina Australia United Chile Uruguay United Argentina United States Peru Chile New England New Zealand Chile Peru New Zealand Paraguay New Zealand Panama New Zealand Portugal New Zealand Russia Uruguay Australia Australia Australia Canada Uruguay Australia New New Zealand Ukraine United Arab Emirates Uruguay Australia United State Of Micronesias New Zealand Brazil United Kingdom Argentina Uruguay Australia Uruguay Australia Ecuador New York Chile Peru United States Chile New South America Uruguay Uruguay Australia Brazil New Zealand Mexico Chile Peru Australia Ecuador Australia New England Chile Uruguay Australia Peru Uruguay Australia Panama New York Uruguay Australia Canada New Mexico Uruguay Australia South America New Zealand Israel New York Brazil New England Uruguay Australia Argentina Uruguay Brazil New York Israel New England Brazil New Mexico New Zealand Pakistan New Zealand Indonesia New Zealand Jordan New Zealand Nicaragua New Zealand Costa Rica Uruguay Australia Indonesia New Mexico United Nations Uruguay Australia Costa Rica New York Peru New York Australia New Hampshire United States Panama United States Paraguay United States Ecuador New Mexico Peru United Kingdom Chile New York Paraguay Uruguay Australia Chile Uruguay New Zealand Greece New Zealand Fiji New Zealand Ireland United Republic Of Micronaters New Zealand Netherlands Uruguay Australia Netherlands United State OF Micronesía New Zealand Croatia Brazil New Jersey Uruguay Australia Nicaragua New Mexico Argentina Australia Australia Brazil United Republic Uruguay Australia Paraguay Australia New Spain Australia Chile New Mexico Australia New Jersey Chile New Guinea Chile New Jersey

Tags: Categories: Visa types